Services

Registered Contractors

Gulf Harbour Marina works with a wide variety of highly skilled contractors who are registered with us and comply with all our safety standards. Please reach out to any of the contractors below for your boating needs.

arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v
Company
Contact
Phone
Email
Services
36 Degrees
Conrad Gair
021736976
kayla@36degrees.nz
Boat builder, Boat management, Brokers, Building
A-Z Marine Services Ltd
Sue Morris
021466479
a.zmarineservicesnz@gmail.com
Boat valet, Cleaning
AB Marine
Devin Janse van Rensburg
0273558943
devinjvr@gmail.com
Electronics, Engineering
AB Marine
Joshua Matagi
0225907788
joshua.matagi@outlook.com
Engineering
AB Marine Services
Andrew Koolen
021703639
info@abmarineservices.co.nz
Engineering
AB Marine Services
Levi Mckernan
0214939103
mcklevi@gmail.com
Engineering
AB Marine Services
levi mckernan
0214939103
mcklevi@gamil.com
Engineering
AB Marine Services
Andrew Koolen
021703639
info@abmarineservices.co.nz
Engineering
ABM Racing
Allan Branch
021479303
allan.branch@xtra.co.nz
Engineering
ABOVE & BELOW MARINE LIMITED
Toni Wood
0274873981
aboveandbelowmarine@gmail.com
Boat management, Boat valet, Cleaning, Painters
ADP Hydraulics
Nick Spooner
021488042
nick1spooner89@gmail.com
Hydraulic Repairs
ADP Hydraulics
Owen-Nash Hunter
021444030
owennashhunter@hotmail.com
Hydraulic Repairs
ARC Yachting Services
Corey Rademaekers
0224240866
coreyondemand@yahoo.com
Boat builder
Above and below
Alberto Iacona
0272346658
albertoiacona@yahoo.it
Boat management, Boat valet, Cleaning
Action Fire Services
Kirsty Whyte
093576767
office@actron.co.nz
Fire equipment
AlanWeaverEngineeringLtd
Alan Richard Weaver
+6421384180
alan@weaverengineering.co.nz
Engineering
Alistair Hool Marine Brokers Limited
Alistair Hool
021412800
al@hoolmarine.com
Brokers
All About People
Clint Robinson
0220931478
fire@allaboutpeople.co.nz
Trial Evacuations
All Marine Glazing Limited
Mahamood Saiyed
0211542017
outwork@allmarineglazing.co.nz
Doors and windows
All Marine Services Ltd
Kevin Duder
021382068
kevin@allmarineservices.co.nz
Boat management, Electronics, Engineering, Plumbing, Surveyor
Page 1 of 18